Main Page Sidebar 2

Contact Us

 

We would love to hear from you.

Beverly Hills Presbyterian Church
505 North Rodeo Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Church Office:
310-271-5194 Tel
310-271-3985 Fax

Preschool:
310-271-5197 Tel

Name   E-mail address

Andrew Eagles Pastor  andrew@bhpc.org
Drew Hanson

Family Ministries Director

drew.hanson@bhpc.org

 

Dr. Lauren Buckley Schaer

 

Director of Classic Music & Worship

 

 lauren.buckley@bhpc.org 

Ronnie Steadman Director of Contemporary Music & Worship ronnie.steadman@bhpc.org
Jan Eagle Financial Administrator

jan.eagle@bhpc.org

Heidi Adly Communication Director/Property Manager  officeadmin@bhpc.org
Kristin Lehere Preschool Director

preschool.director@bhpc.org

Karen Srour
Wedding Coordinator

weddings@bhpc.org