Main Page Sidebar 2

Our Staff

Church Office:
310-271-5194 Tel
310-271-3985 Fax

Preschool:
310-271-5197 Tel

Name   E-mail address

Andrew Eagles Pastor  andrew@bhpc.org
Keenan Barber

Associate Pastor

keenan.barber@bhpc.org

Calvin Main

Dr. Lauren Buckley Schaer

Director of Youth Ministry

Dir. of Classic Music & Worship

 calvin@bhpc.org 

 lauren.buckley@bhpc.org 

Ronnie Steadman Dir. of Contemporary Music & Worship ronnie.steadman@bhpc.org
Jan Eagle Financial Administrator

jan.eagle@bhpc.org

Ryan Westmoreland Office Administrator  officeadmin@bhpc.org

Preschool Director

preschool.director@bhpc.org

Karen Srour
Wedding Coordinator

weddings@bhpc.org