Main Page Sidebar 2

Contact Us


Beverly Hills Presbyterian Church
505 N Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, CA  90210
310.271.5194 Tel
310.271.3985 Fax

Beverly Hills Presbyterian Preschool

310.271.5197 Tel


View Larger Map

BHPC Staff   E-mail address

Rev. Andrew Eagles Pastor andrew.eagles@bhpc.org
Keenan Barber Associate Pastor keenan.barber@bhpc.org
Calvin Main Director of Youth Ministry  calvin@bhpc.org
Lauren Buckley Classic Worship Leader lauren.buckley@bhpc.org
Ronny Steadman Contemporary Worship Leader  ronnie.steadman@bhpc.org
Jan Eagle Financial Administrator jan.eagle@bhpc.org
Ryan Westmoreland Office Administrator officeadmin@bhpc.org

 

Preschool Director preschool.director@bhpc.org
Karen Srour Wedding Coordinator  weddings@bhpc.org